2019 Parish Council


Parish Council Members

Jim Manelis - President

Paul Katsenes - Vice President

Dina Anagnopoulos - Treasurer

Connie Contes - Assistant Treasurer

Andi Fourlis - Secretary

Charlie DeMoss

Sandy Meris

Socrates Papadopoulos

Adam Venetis

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

We are here for you.

Let us know how we can assist with your ideas for the betterment of our parish.

Holy Trinity Cathedral Phoenix